Pastime Records

Independent record label

Web Store

Andy B 'The Acoustic Album' - 10 Track Album (Pastime 076)


An acoustic album by Exeter retro indie songwriter, Andy B, featuring acoustic versions of nine Andy B singles, including 'The Waiting Game', 'Company', 'Water Under the Bridge', 'Coma' and 'We Can't Make It Work'.

Tracks produced and mixed by Andy B, and featuring Andy B on acoustic guitars, keyboards, piano and vocals. 

Item Added.
Adding Item.