Pastime Records

Independent record label

Web Store

Andy B 'Fantasy World' - 10 Track Album (Pastime 084)


New home recorded CD album by Exeter retro indie singer songwriter Andy B, featuring 10 previously unrecorded songs, including the single 'Lose Myself In You', plus 'Leaving Town', 'Fantasy World', 'Why Can't You See?' and 'Get Out Of My Hair'.  

Item Added.
Adding Item.