Pastime Records

Independent record label

Web Store

Andy B 'Catch My Breath) - 10 Track Album (Pastime 086)


New and latest CD album by Exeter retro indie singer songwriter Andy B, featuring the previously unrecorded tracks 'Let It Go', 'My Turn Now', 'For Keeps', 'Better Times', 'Silly Boy' and 'We've Come For Your Enemies', plus acoustic versions of previous singles 'Let's Talk About it Later Baby', 'Later Than You Think', 'Catch My Breath' and 'Not Fooling Anyone'.

Songs written, recorded and produced by Andy B, with Andy B performing vocals and all instruments on all tracks.  

Item Added.
Adding Item.