Pastime Records

Independent record label

Web Store

Andy B '21 Songs' - 21 Track CD Album (Pastime 093)


21 track compilation of some of the best home recorded demos by Exeter retro indie singer songwriter Andy B.  Includes alternative arrangements of 'Something New', 'The Waiting Game', 'Later Than You Think', 'The Fast Lane', 'Television Girl', 'Cursed', 'Daisy Smiles' and 'Water Under the Bridge', plus many more.  

Songs written, performed and produced by Andy B, with guest drums on a selection of tracks by National Pastime drummer Chris Head.  

Item Added.
Adding Item.