Pastime Records

Independent record label

Web Store

Andy B 'Other Songs Volume Two' - 13 Track CD Album (Pastime 096)


Twelfth official album release from Exeter based retro indie singer songwriter Andy B, featuring archive recordings of ten unreleased songs and alternative versions of three other ones.  Includes 'Let It Go', 'Leaving Town', 'Fantasy World', 'My Name Is Sarah'' 'Get Out Of My Hair' and 'How Does It Feel?'.   

All tracks written, performed and produced by Andy B, with Andy B on guitars, bass, drums, keyboards and vocals.

Andy B is the bass guitar player of Exeter retro indie bands National Pastime and The Thought Clouds, and the founder and manager of independent record label Pastime Records. He is also a published writer of poetry and fiction.

Item Added.
Adding Item.