Pastime Records

Independent record label

Web Store

Andy B 'Better Times' - 11 Track CD Album (Pastime 097)


Thirteenth official album release from Exeter based retro indie singer songwriter Andy B, featuring eight previously unreleased songs and new versions of three tracks from previous albums.

Includes the tracks 'Communication Breakdown', 'For Keeps', 'It's Not Gonna Work', 'The Least You Can Do', and 'All The Help I can Get', plus new arrangements of 'Let It Be Quick' and 'The Girl With The Long Brown Hair'.

All tracks written, performed and produced by Andy B, with Andy B on guitars, bass, drums, keyboards and vocals.

Andy B is the bass guitar player of Exeter retro indie bands National Pastime and The Thought Clouds, and the founder and manager of independent record label Pastime Records. He is also a published writer of poetry and fiction.

Item Added.
Adding Item.