Pastime Records

Independent record label

Web Store

Andy B 'Higher Ground' - 10 Track CD Album (Pastime 099)


Brand new ten track CD album by Exeter based retro indie singer songwriter Andy B, featuring ten new songs all written and recorded during coronavirus lockdown.

Features the tracks 'Time and Space', 'Losing My Mind', 'The Magic Has Gone', 'Faceless Town', 'Ghosts', 'Change the Locks', 'Price to Pay', 'Wonderful Land', 'Better Offer' and 'Take Me Up to Higher Ground'.

Somgs written, performed and produced by Andy B, with Andy B on guitars, bass, keyboards, drums and vocals.     

Item Added.
Adding Item.